The gourmet cube

Enjoyment and technology united

The heart of our Gourmet Cubes is a fully automatic robot that, following the example of real chefs, prepares delicious, healthier dishes with fresh ingredients with the highest quality and care and serves them on-the-go. Around the clock and in less than three minutes – because enjoyment and convenience go hand in hand with us.

That makes us unique:

  • Your dish is prepared in front of your eyes: with fresh ingredients and according to your taste
  • All ingredients are carefully processed and portioned to the exact gram, thus reducing food waste to a minimum
  • You can adapt your pasta dish individually, and the diverse combination options also leave you plenty of room for your own creativity in the future
  • We serve you ready-to-eat dishes to take away, for up to three servings at the same time and without long waiting times
  • We ensure enjoyment around the clock, because our robot chef doesn’t need a break

What you see is what you get!

Our Gourmet Cube provides you with full transparency, be it with the ingredients used, which are freshly delivered as needed, with the pasta dough that is made directly when you order or the cooking process itself, which you can follow live on the cube.

We bring variety and taste

Together with regional and local chefs, we have developed dishes that make the heart of every pasta lover beat faster. But that’s not all. The technology of our robot makes it possible to refine practically every dish individually. Later you will also be able to save your own creation or your favorite dish or share it with your friends.

Thanks to our gourmet cube , enjoyable, delicious food and robot automation are no longer in contradiction to one another. This is the future of nutrition and the future of gastronomy!

Der Gourmet Cube

Genuss und Technologie vereint

Das Herzstück unserer Gourmet Cubes ist ein vollautomatischer Roboter, der ganz nach dem Vorbild echter Chefköche leckere, gesündere Gerichte mit frischen Zutaten sowie mit höchster Qualität und Sorgfalt zubereitet und on-the-go serviert. Rund um die Uhr und in weniger als drei Minuten – denn Genuss und Convenience gehen bei uns Hand in Hand. 

Das macht uns einzigartig:

  • Dein Gericht wird vor deinen Augen zubereitet: mit frischen Zutaten und ganz nach deinem Geschmack
  • Alle Zutaten werden schonend verarbeitet und grammgenau portioniert, damit verringern wir Food-Waste auf ein Minimum
  • Dein Pasta-Gericht kannst du individuell anpassen, die vielfältigen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten lassen dir zukünftig außerdem viel Raum für deine eigene Kreativität
  • Wir servieren dir ready-to-eat Gerichte zum Mitnehmen, für bis zu drei Portionen gleichzeitig und ohne lange Wartezeiten
  • Wir sorgen für Genuss rund um die Uhr, denn unser Roboter-Chefkoch braucht keine Pause 

What you see is what you get!

Unser Gourmet Cube liefert dir volle Transparenz, sei es bei den verwendeten Zutaten, die bedarfsoptimiert frisch nachgeliefert werden, beim Pasta-Teig, der direkt bei deiner Bestellung angefertigt wird oder beim Kochvorgang selbst, den du am Cube live mitverfolgen kannst. 

Wir bringen Vielfalt und Geschmack

Gemeinsam mit regionalen und lokalen Köchen haben wir Gerichte entwickelt, die das Herz eines jeden Pasta-Liebhabers höher schlagen lassen. Doch damit nicht genug. Die Technologie unseres Roboters ermöglicht es, praktisch jedes Gericht individuell zu verfeinern. Später wirst du deine eigene Kreation oder dein Lieblingsgericht auch speichern oder mit deinen Freunden teilen können.

Dank unseres Gourmet Cubes stehen genussvolles, leckeres Essen und Roboterautomation nicht mehr im Widerspruch zueinander. Das ist die Zukunft der Ernährung und die Zukunft der Gastronomie!