We want to help shape the future in nutrition!

Our values

Technology:

Not only have we developed one of the first autonomous food robots in the world, we are also facing the challenge of further developing robotic kitchens and combining technology and taste.

Passion:

We share a passion for good food and want to offer real comfort food. We create our dishes in collaboration with local chefs. The highest quality and fresh ingredients come first – just like the individual needs of our customers!

Innovation:

We want to revolutionize system catering and help shape future nutrition with robots. Aligned to current consumer trends and nutritional needs, we deliver authentic, good food, freshly prepared around the clock.

Teamwork:

Our team unites creative minds, technical know-how, talented IT experts and real gourmets. We work together on high-tech solutions for efficient and economical catering concepts.

Our mission

We are revolutionizing system catering by using autonomous food robots. We offer high-quality and delicious dishes in gourmet quality for takeaway consumption.

What is important to us

Sustainability is important to us. That is why we pay attention to high quality and sustainable cultivation when selecting the ingredients, as well as to healthier recipes and the use of less meat when creating our menus. In this way we enable our customers to eat consciously.

Thanks to the robot-assisted portioning of our ingredients that are accurate to the gram, we can also reduce waste to a minimum. Our gourmet cubes are stocked with fresh ingredients every day and exactly in the amount that is needed. And if there are still a few ingredients left at the end of the day, our Gourmet Cube can automatically only select the dishes that can be prepared with the remaining ingredients.

When choosing our packaging, we also attach great importance to resource-saving materials. Therefore we only use 100% recyclable, compostable organic snack bowls.

An open dialogue with our partners, employees and customers is important to us. Because in this way we can not only make our contribution to shaping and improving future nutrition, we can also ensure that technologies such as robot automation become part of our everyday lives and help us to live more consciously, more sustainably and better.

Our promise

Reduction of food waste through exact portioning of the ingredients.

Sustainable packaging material: unprinted and recyclable.

Natural, fresh ingredients. Also organic or vegan.

Wir wollen die Zukunft in der Ernährung mitgestalten!

Unsere Werte

Technologie: 

Wir haben nicht nur einen der ersten autonomen Food-Roboter weltweit entwickelt, wir stellen uns zudem der Herausforderung, Robotic-Kitchen weiterzuentwickeln und Technologie und Geschmack zu vereinen.

Leidenschaft:

Wir teilen die Passion für gutes Essen und möchten echtes Comfort Food anbieten. Unsere Gerichte kreieren wir in Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Köchen. Höchste Qualität und frische Zutaten stehen dabei an erster Stelle – genau wie die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden!

Innovation:

Wir wollen die Systemgastronomie revolutionieren und die zukünftige Ernährung robotergestützt mitgestalten. Ausgerichtet an aktuellen Verbrauchertrends und Ernährungsbedürfnissen liefern wir authentisches, gutes Essen, rund um die Uhr und frisch zubereitet. 

Teamwork: 

Unser Team vereint kreative Köpfe, technisches Know-how, talentierte IT-Experten und echte Gourmets. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam an high-tech Lösungen für effiziente und wirtschaftliche Gastronomie-Konzepte.

Unsere Mission

Durch den Einsatz autonomer Food Roboter revolutionieren wir die Systemgastronomie. Wir bieten hochwertige und leckere Gerichte in Gourmet-Qualität für den Takeaway-Verzehr an.

Was uns wichtig ist

Nachhaltigkeit liegt uns am Herzen. Daher achten wir sowohl bei der Auswahl der Zutaten auf eine hohe Qualität und einen nachhaltigen Anbau, als auch bei der Kreation unserer Menüs auf gesündere Rezepturen und die Verwendung von beispielsweise weniger Fleisch. Damit ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden eine bewusste Ernährung.

Durch die robotergestützte und damit grammgenaue Portionierung unserer Zutaten können wir zudem Abfälle auf ein Minimum reduzieren. Unsere Zutaten werden täglich frisch bestückt und zwar exakt in der Menge, die auch benötigt wird. Und sollten am Tagesende noch ein paar Zutaten übrig sein, kann unser Gourmet Cube vollautomatisch nur noch die Gerichte auswählen, die mit den restlichen Zutaten zubereitbar sind.

Auch bei der Wahl unserer Verpackungen legen wir großen Wert auf ressourcenschonende Materialien. Daher verwenden wir ausschließlich zu 100% recyclebare, kompostierbare Bio-Snackschalen. 

 Ein offener Dialog mit unseren Partnern, Mitarbeitern und Kunden ist uns wichtig. Denn so können wir nicht nur unseren Beitrag dazu leisten, die zukünftige Ernährung mitzugestalten und zu verbessern, wir können auch dafür sorgen, dass Technologien wie Roboter-Automatisierung Teil unseres Alltags werden und uns helfen, bewusster, nachhaltiger und besser zu leben.

Unser Versprechen

Reduzierung von Food Waste durch exakte Portionierung der Zutaten.

Nachhaltige Verpackungs­materialien: Plastikfrei und recyclebar.

Natürliche, frische Zutaten. Auch in Bio-Qualität oder vegan.